Filiale Oldenburg
Schlachthofstraße 30
26135 Oldenburg
0441 20576-0
Fax 0441 20576-29
oldenburg@fag-bremen.de


Filialleitung

Sven Grannemann
0441 20576-16
sven.grannemann@fag-bremen.de


Vertrieb / Außendienst

Robert Schriewer
0151 27 60 96 15
robert.schriewer@fag-bremen.de

Dörthe Schulte
0151  27 60 96 17
doerte.schulte@fag-bremen.de

Manuela Westerbeck
0151 27 60 96 19
manuela.westerbeck@fag-bremen.de


Callcenter Verkauf

verkauf-oldenburg@fag-bremen.de

Fried-Wilhelm Cordes
0441 20576-13

Nina Stumpenhorst
0441 20576-11


Fachberater Fleisch

Fax 0441 20576-28
fleisch-oldenburg@fag-bremen.de

Andre George
(Stellv. Filialleitung)
0441 20576-22


Fachberater Food-Artikel

Christian Gatzen
0441 20576-17


Fachberater Nonfood

Artur de Wall
0441 20576-12