Filiale Wallenhorst
Hansastraße 74
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 84490-0
Fax 05407 84490-19
wallenhorst@fag-bremen.de


Filialleitung 

Christoph Nordheider
05407 84490-18
christioph.nordheider@fag-bremen.de


Vertrieb

Klaus Beumker
0151 27 60 96 43
klaus.beumker@fag-bremen.de

Manfred Bokern
0151 27 60 96 47
manfred.bokern@fag-bremen.de

Manuel Luttmer
0151 53 83 66 89
manuel.luttmer@fag-bremen.de

Thomas Meyering
0151 27 60 96 41
thomas.meyering@fag-bremen.de


Callcenter Verkauf 

Stefan Harms
05407 84490-16

Marita Pues
(Stellv. Filialleitung)
05407 84490-11


Fachberater Fleisch
Fax 05407 84490-29
fleisch-wallenhorst@fag-bremen.de

Friedrich von Höne
05407 84490-22
0151 27 60 96 73


Fachberater Nonfood
Fax 05407 84490-19

Anna Kloos
05407 84490-17